Calendar & Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term
Autumn 2022: Monday 5th September 2022 – Tuesday 20th December 2022
Half term: Monday 24th October 2022Friday 28th October 2022
Non-pupil days: Friday 2nd September 2022 and Friday 18th November 2022

Spring Term
Spring 2023: Thursday 5th January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023
Half term: Monday 13th February 2023Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term
Summer 2023: Monday 17th April 2023 – Thursday 20th July 2023
Half term: Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023
Non-pupil days: Monday 5th June 2023 and Friday 21st July 2023

Autumn Term
Autumn 2023: Monday 4th September 2023Wednesday 20th December 2023
Half term: Monday 23rd October 2023 – Friday 27th October 2023
Non-pupil days: Friday
1st September 2023 and Friday 24th November 2023

Spring Term
Spring 2023: Thursday 4th January 2024Thursday 28th March 2024
Half term: Monday 19th February 2024 – Friday 23rd February 2024

Summer Term
Summer 2023: Monday 15th April 2024 Friday 19th July 2024
Half term: Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024
Non-pupil days: Monday
3rd June 2024, Monday 22nd July 2024 and Tuesday 23rd July 2024