Calendar & Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term
Autumn 2022: Monday 5th September 2022 – Tuesday 20th December 2022
Half term: Monday 24th OctoberFriday 28th October 2022
Non-pupil days: Friday 2nd September 2022, Friday 18th November 2022 and Wednesday 21st December 2022

Spring Term
Spring 2023: Thursday 5th January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023
Half term: Monday 13th February 2023Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term
Summer 2023: Monday 17th April 2023 – Thursday 20th July 2023
Half term: Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023
Non-pupil days: Monday 5th June 2023 and Friday 21st July 2023